Level II Radar Information


RadarKFDRHour 19
Location:Altus AFB/Frederick OK
Last update:18 Hours, 32 Minutes, 23 Seconds
Latest ingest:2015/03/29 19:37:36
Products:136
Bytes:11276631
Current latency:0.251 seconds
Avg latency:0.81 seconds
Peak latency:2@10:54

Operator Notes:

No Operator Notes Found


Recent Free Text Messages


NOUS64 KOUN 291929 FTMFDR Message Date: Mar 30 2015 13:58:25 THE KFDR RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE UNTIL APPROXIMATELY 1200 CDT/1700 Z TODAY. FM/KOUN 0900 CDT/1400 Z 3/30/15.
NOUS64 KOUN 291929 FTMFDR Message Date: Mar 29 2015 19:46:21 KFDR WILL BE DOWN UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE DUE TO OVERHEATING. MAD/OUN 1945Z 3/29/15