Level II Radar Information


RadarKTLXHour 08
Location:Oklahoma City/Norman OK
Last update:0 Hours, 0 Minutes, 26 Seconds
Latest ingest:2015/07/28 08:22:51
Products:83
Bytes:8900565
Current latency:0.659 seconds
Avg latency:0.67 seconds
Peak latency:4@00:38

Operator Notes

no notes found


Free Text Messages


NOUS64 KOUN 271833 FTMTLX Message Date: Jul 27 2015 18:43:17 KTLX IS UP AND RUNNING. WFO OUN/MBS 1843 UTC 7/27/15.
NOUS64 KOUN 271650 FTMTLX Message Date: Jul 27 2015 16:58:04 THE KTLX RADAR WILL BE DOWN FOR MAINTENANCE UNTIL APPROXIMATELY 1300 CDT/1800 Z TODAY. FM/KOUN 1155 CDT/1655 Z 7/27/15.