Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Mildenhall Royal Air Force Base, United Kingdom

(EGUN) 52-22N 000-29E

Conditions at

2015.05.29 1958 UTC
Wind from the WNW (290 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 50.0 F (10.0 C)
Dew Point 38.1 F (3.4 C)
Relative Humidity 63%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.75 in. Hg (1007 hPa)
ob EGUN 291958Z AUTO 29009KT 9999 CLR 10/03 A2975 RMK AO2 SLP078 T01000034

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
58.6 (14.8) 51.6 (10.9) In the 6 hours preceding May 29, 2015 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2015.05.29 1758 UTC
63.0 (17.2) 47.8 (8.8) In the 24 hours preceding May 28, 2015 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2015.05.28 2358 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding May 29, 2015 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.29 1458 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 29, 2015 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2015.05.29 1758 UTC
0.09 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 29, 2015 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.29 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (20) May 29 50.0 (10.0) 38.1 (3.4) 29.75 (1007) WNW 10
3 PM (19) May 29 54.1 (12.3) 36.9 (2.7) 29.72 (1006) WNW 15
2 PM (18) May 29 56.5 (13.6) 39.0 (3.9) 29.69 (1005) WNW 18
1 PM (17) May 29 57 (14) 39 (4) 29.67 (1004) WNW 17
Noon (16) May 29 59 (15) 41 (5) 29.65 (1004) WNW 17
11 AM (15) May 29 55 (13) 44 (7) 29.64 (1003) WNW 16
10 AM (14) May 29 55 (13) 44 (7) 29.63 (1003) WNW 17 light rain
9 AM (13) May 29 53 (12) 48 (9) 29.62 (1003) W 21 light rain
8 AM (12) May 29 51 (11) 48 (9) 29.6 (1002) WSW 20
7 AM (11) May 29 50 (10) 48 (9) 29.59 (1002) SSW 21 light rain
6 AM (10) May 29 52.7 (11.5) 45.1 (7.3) 29.65 (1004) SSW 21 light rain
5 AM (9) May 29 55 (13) 42 (6) 29.65 (1004) SW 16 light rain
4 AM (8) May 29 52.7 (11.5) 45.0 (7.2) 29.72 (1006) SSW 13
3 AM (7) May 29 51 (11) 44 (7) 29.74 (1007) SW 14
2 AM (6) May 29 49.8 (9.9) 43.3 (6.3) 29.76 (1007) SW 12
1 AM (5) May 29 48.6 (9.2) 43.0 (6.1) 29.78 (1008) SW 9
Midnight (4) May 29 48.2 (9.0) 43.3 (6.3) 29.8 (1009) WSW 8
11 PM (3) May 28 47.8 (8.8) 43.0 (6.1) 29.81 (1009) SW 7
10 PM (2) May 28 47.5 (8.6) 42.3 (5.7) 29.83 (1010) SSW 6
9 PM (1) May 28 48.2 (9.0) 40.6 (4.8) 29.85 (1010) SW 5
8 PM (0) May 28 48.6 (9.2) 37.8 (3.2) 29.87 (1011) SW 7
7 PM (23) May 28 48.9 (9.4) 37.0 (2.8) 29.89 (1012) WSW 3
6 PM (22) May 28 50.2 (10.1) 38.7 (3.7) 29.89 (1012) SW 6
Oldest 5 PM (21) May 28 53.1 (11.7) 36.9 (2.7) 29.9 (1012) SW 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits