Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Pago Pago / Int. Airport, United States Minor Outlying Islands

(NSTU) 14-20S 170-43W 3M

Conditions at

2015.01.30 2051 UTC
Wind Variable at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 11 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain showers
Towering cumulus clouds observed
Temperature 80.8 F (27.1 C)
Dew Point 77.7 F (25.4 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.7 in. Hg (1005 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) higher than three hours ago
ob NSTU 302051Z VRB05KT 11SM -SHRA SCT019TCU BKN038 OVC100 27/25 A2970 RMK TCU W-N SLP058 60006 8/22/ T02710254 52008

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
79.3 (26.3) 78.3 (25.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jan 30, 2015 - 12:50 PM EST / 2015.01.30 1750 UTC
84.2 (29.0) 77.0 (25.0) In the 24 hours preceding Jan 30, 2015 - 05:50 AM EST / 2015.01.30 1050 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.06 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jan 30, 2015 - 03:51 PM EST / 2015.01.30 2051 UTC
0.38 inches In the 6 hours preceding Jan 30, 2015 - 12:50 PM EST / 2015.01.30 1750 UTC
4.03 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jan 30, 2015 - 06:50 AM EST / 2015.01.30 1150 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 PM (21) Jan 30 80.8 (27.1) 77.7 (25.4) 29.7 (1005) Variable 6 light rain showers
3 PM (20) Jan 30 80.2 (26.8) 77.4 (25.2) 29.72 (1006) Variable 5 light rain showers
2 PM (19) Jan 30 79.5 (26.4) 76.3 (24.6) 29.71 (1006) Calm light rain showers
1 PM (18) Jan 30 78.8 (26.0) 75.0 (23.9) 29.67 (1004) N 8 light rain showers
Noon (17) Jan 30 78.8 (26.0) 75.4 (24.1) 29.65 (1004) NNW 15 light rain showers
11 AM (16) Jan 30 79.3 (26.3) 75.9 (24.4) 29.63 (1003) NNW 8 light rain showers
10 AM (15) Jan 30 79.2 (26.2) 75.4 (24.1) 29.62 (1003) N 13 light rain showers
9 AM (14) Jan 30 78.6 (25.9) 75.4 (24.1) 29.62 (1003) NNW 10 light rain showers
8 AM (13) Jan 30 79.3 (26.3) 75.7 (24.3) 29.63 (1003) N 13 light rain showers
7 AM (12) Jan 30 78.3 (25.7) 74.8 (23.8) 29.66 (1004) N 12 light rain showers
6 AM (11) Jan 30 77.9 (25.5) 74.8 (23.8) 29.67 (1004) NNW 14 light rain showers
5 AM (10) Jan 30 82.6 (28.1) 75.9 (24.4) 29.68 (1005) N 9 light rain showers
4 AM (9) Jan 30 81.7 (27.6) 75.9 (24.4) 29.67 (1004) NNW 14 light rain showers
3 AM (8) Jan 30 81.1 (27.3) 76.5 (24.7) 29.66 (1004) WSW 21 light rain showers
2 AM (7) Jan 30 80.1 (26.7) 76.3 (24.6) 29.64 (1003) NNW 12 light rain showers
1 AM (6) Jan 30 79.7 (26.5) 76.3 (24.6) 29.63 (1003) N 15 light rain showers
Midnight (5) Jan 30 79.2 (26.2) 75.4 (24.1) 29.61 (1002) NNW 14 light rain showers
11 PM (4) Jan 29 77.0 (25.0) 74.3 (23.5) 29.59 (1002) N 15 rain showers
10 PM (3) Jan 29 77 (25) 73 (23) 29.61 (1002) NNW 22 heavy rain showers
9 PM (2) Jan 29 80.8 (27.1) 75.7 (24.3) 29.6 (1002) NNW 8 light rain showers
8 PM (1) Jan 29 82.9 (28.3) 76.8 (24.9) 29.61 (1002) NNW 12 light rain showers
7 PM (0) Jan 29 83.7 (28.7) 76.3 (24.6) 29.62 (1003) N 8 light rain showers
6 PM (23) No Data
Oldest 5 PM (22) Jan 29 82.6 (28.1) 76.5 (24.7) 29.65 (1004) N 15 light rain showers
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits