Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Yokota Ab, Japan

(RJTY) 35-45N 139-21E 142M

Conditions at

2015.03.01 0224 UTC
Wind from the NNE (030 degrees) at 7 MPH (6 KT)
Visibility 6 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Light rain
Mist
Temperature 39 F (4 C)
Dew Point 37 F (3 C)
Relative Humidity 93%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.09 in. Hg (1018 hPa)
ob RJTY 010224Z AUTO 03006KT 6SM -RA BR BKN022 OVC033 04/03 A3009 RMK AO2 UPE0158RAB0158E13UPB13E20RAB20 CIG 022V033 BKN V SCT

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
40.6 (4.8) 38.3 (3.5) In the 6 hours preceding Feb 28, 2015 - 06:58 PM EST / 2015.02.28 2358 UTC
52.9 (11.6) 33.3 (0.7) In the 24 hours preceding Feb 28, 2015 - 09:58 AM EST / 2015.02.28 1458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Feb 28, 2015 - 03:58 PM EST / 2015.02.28 2058 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Feb 28, 2015 - 06:58 PM EST / 2015.02.28 2358 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 9 PM (2) Feb 28 39 (4) 37 (3) 30.09 (1018) NNE 7 light rain; mist
8 PM (1) Feb 28 41 (5) 35 (2) 30.13 (1020) N 7 light drizzle
7 PM (0) Feb 28 41 (5) 33 (1) 30.16 (1021) NNE 3 light rain
6 PM (23) Feb 28 39 (4) 33 (1) 30.21 (1023) NNE 6 light rain
5 PM (22) Feb 28 39 (4) 32 (0) 30.23 (1023) N 7 light drizzle
4 PM (21) Feb 28 39 (4) 33 (1) 30.22 (1023) N 3 light rain
3 PM (20) Feb 28 39 (4) 32 (0) 30.24 (1024) N 5
2 PM (19) Feb 28 39 (4) 32 (0) 30.26 (1024) N 6 light rain
1 PM (18) Feb 28 41.0 (5.0) 31.1 (-0.5) 30.28 (1025) NNE 8
Noon (17) Feb 28 43.3 (6.3) 31.3 (-0.4) 30.3 (1026) Calm
11 AM (16) Feb 28 43.2 (6.2) 30.4 (-0.9) 30.32 (1026) W 2
10 AM (15) Feb 28 43.2 (6.2) 30.6 (-0.8) 30.32 (1026) SSE 6
9 AM (14) Feb 28 43.5 (6.4) 29.3 (-1.5) 30.35 (1027) S 7
8 AM (13) Feb 28 43.7 (6.5) 27.9 (-2.3) 30.36 (1028) S 7
7 AM (12) Feb 28 41.7 (5.4) 25.9 (-3.4) 30.35 (1027) SSW 5
6 AM (11) Feb 28 42.6 (5.9) 18.1 (-7.7) 30.33 (1027) S 9
5 AM (10) Feb 28 43.9 (6.6) 14.2 (-9.9) 30.31 (1026) S 6
4 AM (9) Feb 28 46.2 (7.9) 17.2 (-8.2) 30.3 (1026) SSE 8
3 AM (8) Feb 28 49.1 (9.5) 15.6 (-9.1) 30.27 (1025) ESE 5
2 AM (7) Feb 28 51.4 (10.8) 16.0 (-8.9) 30.26 (1024) ENE 5
1 AM (6) Feb 28 52.2 (11.2) 16.7 (-8.5) 30.25 (1024) E 8
Midnight (5) Feb 28 51.8 (11.0) 18.3 (-7.6) 30.24 (1024) Variable 2
11 PM (4) Feb 27 50.5 (10.3) 17.8 (-7.9) 30.26 (1024) Variable 6
Oldest 10 PM (3) Feb 27 49.3 (9.6) 19.0 (-7.2) 30.27 (1025) NE 9
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits