Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Kunsan Ab, Korea, South

(RKJK) 35-55N 126-37E 10M

Conditions at

2015.04.01 0258 UTC
Wind Variable at 2 MPH (2 KT)
Visibility 3/4 mile(s)
Sky conditions overcast
Weather Mist
Temperature 57 F (14 C)
Dew Point 57 F (14 C)
Relative Humidity 100%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.95 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
ob RKJK 010258Z VRB02KT 3/4SM BR OVC005 14/14 A2995 RMK AO2A SLP146

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
55.9 (13.3) 52.9 (11.6) In the 6 hours preceding Mar 31, 2015 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2015.03.31 2358 UTC
57.9 (14.4) 45.0 (7.2) In the 24 hours preceding Mar 31, 2015 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2015.03.31 1458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.01 inches In the 3 hours preceding Mar 31, 2015 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2015.03.31 2058 UTC
0.01 inches In the 6 hours preceding Mar 31, 2015 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2015.03.31 2358 UTC
0.11 inches In the 24 hours preceding Mar 31, 2015 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2015.03.31 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (3) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.95 (1014) Variable 2 mist
10 PM (2) Mar 31 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.97 (1014) W 6 fog
9 PM (1) Mar 31 55.6 (13.1) 55.6 (13.1) 29.95 (1014) Calm fog
8 PM (0) Mar 31 53.1 (11.7) 53.1 (11.7) 29.95 (1014) WSW 2 fog
7 PM (23) Mar 31 53.8 (12.1) 53.8 (12.1) 29.93 (1013) SSW 3 fog
6 PM (22) Mar 31 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.93 (1013) NW 2 fog
5 PM (21) Mar 31 53 (12) 53 (12) 29.9 (1012) NW 5 fog
4 PM (20) Mar 31 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.87 (1011) SSE 2 fog
3 PM (19) Mar 31 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.89 (1012) WNW 6 mist
2 PM (18) Mar 31 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.87 (1011) Calm mist
1 PM (17) Mar 31 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.89 (1012) NW 3 mist
Noon (16) Mar 31 55 (13) 55 (13) 29.88 (1011) WSW 1 mist
11 AM (15) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.87 (1011) Calm mist
10 AM (14) Mar 31 57.2 (14.0) 57.2 (14.0) 29.9 (1012) NE 5 mist
9 AM (13) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.9 (1012) NE 6 mist
8 AM (12) Mar 31 57.4 (14.1) 57.4 (14.1) 29.89 (1012) ENE 5 mist
7 AM (11) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.87 (1011) NE 6 mist
6 AM (10) Mar 31 57.6 (14.2) 57.6 (14.2) 29.86 (1011) NE 7 mist
5 AM (9) Mar 31 57.4 (14.1) 57.4 (14.1) 29.85 (1010) E 8 mist
4 AM (8) Mar 31 57.2 (14.0) 57.2 (14.0) 29.86 (1011) ESE 7 mist
3 AM (7) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.88 (1011) NE 5 light rain; fog
2 AM (6) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.89 (1012) ENE 6 fog
1 AM (5) Mar 31 57 (14) 57 (14) 29.91 (1012) ENE 6 fog
Oldest Midnight (4) Mar 31 56.8 (13.8) 56.8 (13.8) 29.95 (1014) ENE 6 fog
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits