Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Osan Ab, Korea, South

(RKSO) 37-06N 127-02E 12M

Conditions at

2015.05.05 1558 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 48.2 F (9.0 C)
Dew Point 47.1 F (8.4 C)
Relative Humidity 96%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.88 in. Hg (1011 hPa)
ob RKSO 051558Z 00000KT 7SM CLR 09/08 A2988 RMK AO2A SLP121 T00900084

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
67.8 (19.9) 56.5 (13.6) In the 6 hours preceding May 05, 2015 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.05 1158 UTC
67.8 (19.9) 41.5 (5.3) In the 24 hours preceding May 05, 2015 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.05 1458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.02 inches In the 24 hours preceding May 03, 2015 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2015.05.03 2358 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest Noon (16) May 05 48.2 (9.0) 47.1 (8.4) 29.88 (1011) Calm
11 AM (15) May 05 52.3 (11.3) 27.1 (-2.7) 29.88 (1011) Calm
10 AM (14) May 05 54.0 (12.2) 28.0 (-2.2) 29.87 (1011) SW 5
9 AM (13) May 05 55.0 (12.8) 33.4 (0.8) 29.86 (1011) S 6
8 AM (12) May 05 56.5 (13.6) 32.4 (0.2) 29.86 (1011) SSW 6
7 AM (11) May 05 58.8 (14.9) 32.2 (0.1) 29.83 (1010) WSW 7
6 AM (10) May 05 63.0 (17.2) 27.1 (-2.7) 29.82 (1009) W 8
5 AM (9) May 05 65.5 (18.6) 26.4 (-3.1) 29.82 (1009) W 13
4 AM (8) May 05 66.6 (19.2) 26.4 (-3.1) 29.82 (1009) W 10
3 AM (7) May 05 67.6 (19.8) 24.1 (-4.4) 29.83 (1010) W 12
2 AM (6) May 05 66.9 (19.4) 31.1 (-0.5) 29.84 (1010) WSW 7
1 AM (5) May 05 66.4 (19.1) 30.7 (-0.7) 29.87 (1011) SW 9
Midnight (4) May 05 65.5 (18.6) 21.9 (-5.6) 29.89 (1012) WNW 14
11 PM (3) May 04 64 (18) 21 (-6) 29.89 (1012) WNW 13
10 PM (2) May 04 61.0 (16.1) 42.3 (5.7) 29.91 (1012) WSW 7
9 PM (1) May 04 57.0 (13.9) 45.5 (7.5) 29.91 (1012) Variable 5
8 PM (0) May 04 54.0 (12.2) 50.5 (10.3) 29.92 (1013) Variable 5
7 PM (23) May 04 51.1 (10.6) 50.9 (10.5) 29.91 (1012) Calm
6 PM (22) May 04 44.2 (6.8) 44.2 (6.8) 29.91 (1012) ESE 5
5 PM (21) May 04 41.7 (5.4) 41.7 (5.4) 29.9 (1012) E 5
4 PM (20) May 04 42.8 (6.0) 42.8 (6.0) 29.9 (1012) E 5
3 PM (19) May 04 46.9 (8.3) 46.9 (8.3) 29.91 (1012) S 2
2 PM (18) May 04 47.7 (8.7) 47.7 (8.7) 29.91 (1012) S 1
Oldest 1 PM (17) May 04 48.7 (9.3) 48.7 (9.3) 29.91 (1012) WSW 6
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits