Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Kadena Ab, Japan

(RODN) 26-21N 127-46E 48M

Conditions at

2015.05.25 0924 UTC
Wind from the ENE (070 degrees) at 15 MPH (13 KT)
Visibility 6 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Mist
Temperature 75 F (24 C)
Dew Point 73 F (23 C)
Relative Humidity 94%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.72 in. Hg (1006 hPa)
ob RODN 250924Z AUTO 07013KT 6SM BR BKN009 BKN016 24/23 A2972 RMK AO2 CIG 009V013 BKN009 V SCT

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.6 (28.1) 76.3 (24.6) In the 6 hours preceding May 25, 2015 - 01:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.25 0558 UTC
78.4 (25.8) 73.6 (23.1) In the 24 hours preceding May 24, 2015 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.24 1458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding May 25, 2015 - 04:58 AM EDT / 2015.05.25 0858 UTC
0.12 inches In the 6 hours preceding May 24, 2015 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2015.05.24 2358 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 5 AM (9) May 25 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.72 (1006) ENE 15 mist
4 AM (8) May 25 75 (24) 73 (23) 29.71 (1006) NE 13 mist
3 AM (7) May 25 77 (25) 73 (23) 29.71 (1006) NE 13
2 AM (6) May 25 78 (26) 75 (24) 29.7 (1005) NE 12
1 AM (5) May 25 78 (26) 75 (24) 29.7 (1005) NE 13
Midnight (4) May 25 80 (27) 75 (24) 29.71 (1006) NE 12
11 PM (3) May 24 82 (28) 75 (24) 29.72 (1006) SW 5
10 PM (2) May 24 80 (27) 75 (24) 29.72 (1006) WNW 5
9 PM (1) May 24 78 (26) 77 (25) 29.72 (1006) Calm
8 PM (0) May 24 77 (25) 77 (25) 29.71 (1006) NW 5
7 PM (23) May 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.71 (1006) NNW 3 mist
6 PM (22) May 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.7 (1005) NW 6 mist
5 PM (21) May 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.68 (1005) Calm light drizzle; mist
4 PM (20) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.67 (1004) Calm mist
3 PM (19) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.66 (1004) Calm light rain; mist
2 PM (18) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.65 (1004) NE 5 light rain; mist
1 PM (17) May 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.66 (1004) NE 5 light rain; mist
Noon (16) May 24 75 (24) 75 (24) 29.67 (1004) ENE 2 light rain; mist
11 AM (15) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.69 (1005) NE 2 mist
10 AM (14) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.71 (1006) NNE 2 mist
9 AM (13) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.72 (1006) Calm light rain; mist
8 AM (12) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.72 (1006) W 1 light rain
7 AM (11) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.72 (1006) WSW 6 light rain
Oldest 6 AM (10) May 24 73 (23) 73 (23) 29.7 (1005) W 6 light rain
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits