Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Futenma Marine Corps Air Facility, Japan

(ROTM) 26-16N 127-45E 78M

Conditions at

2014.09.23 0158 UTC
Wind from the SSE (160 degrees) at 16 MPH (14 KT) gusting to 26 MPH (23 KT)
Visibility greater than 7 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly cloudy
Weather Cumulonimbus clouds observed
Temperature 87.1 F (30.6 C)
Heat index 99.9 F (37.7 C)
Dew Point 78.1 F (25.6 C)
Relative Humidity 74%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.93 in. Hg (1013 hPa)
ob ROTM 230158Z 16014G23KT 9999 BKN030CB BKN120 31/26 A2993 RMK CB DSNT NW MOV NE SLP119 T2 T03060256

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.9 (29.4) 75.0 (23.9) In the 6 hours preceding Sep 22, 2014 - 07:58 PM EDT / 2014.09.22 2358 UTC
86.9 (30.5) 80.1 (26.7) In the 24 hours preceding Sep 22, 2014 - 10:58 AM EDT / 2014.09.22 1458 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.31 inches In the 3 hours preceding Sep 22, 2014 - 04:58 PM EDT / 2014.09.22 2058 UTC
0.27 inches In the 6 hours preceding Sep 22, 2014 - 01:58 PM EDT / 2014.09.22 1758 UTC
0.33 inches In the 24 hours preceding Sep 22, 2014 - 07:58 AM EDT / 2014.09.22 1158 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 10 PM (2) Sep 22 87.1 (30.6) 78.1 (25.6) 29.93 (1013) SSE 16
9 PM (1) Sep 22 87.1 (30.6) 78.1 (25.6) 29.93 (1013) SSE 15
8 PM (0) Sep 22 84.9 (29.4) 78.1 (25.6) 29.92 (1013) SSE 12
7 PM (23) Sep 22 82.9 (28.3) 79.0 (26.1) 29.91 (1012) SSE 13 mist
6 PM (22) Sep 22 82.0 (27.8) 78.1 (25.6) 29.89 (1012) SSE 10 mist
5 PM (21) Sep 22 81.0 (27.2) 78.1 (25.6) 29.88 (1011) SSE 8 mist
4 PM (20) Sep 22 80.1 (26.7) 77.0 (25.0) 29.87 (1011) SE 12 mist
3 PM (19) Sep 22 78 (26) 77 (25) 29.87 (1011) SE 10 mist
2 PM (18) Sep 22 79.0 (26.1) 78.1 (25.6) 29.89 (1012) SE 12 light rain showers; mist
1 PM (17) Sep 22 77.0 (25.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.89 (1012) S 24 rain showers; mist
Noon (16) Sep 22 82.9 (28.3) 79.0 (26.1) 29.88 (1011) SE 14
11 AM (15) Sep 22 82.9 (28.3) 79.0 (26.1) 29.89 (1012) SE 15
10 AM (14) Sep 22 82.9 (28.3) 79.0 (26.1) 29.91 (1012) SE 15
9 AM (13) Sep 22 82.9 (28.3) 79.0 (26.1) 29.9 (1012) SE 17
8 AM (12) Sep 22 82.0 (27.8) 79.0 (26.1) 29.88 (1011) SE 16
7 AM (11) Sep 22 82.0 (27.8) 78.1 (25.6) 29.88 (1011) SE 10
6 AM (10) Sep 22 82.0 (27.8) 78.1 (25.6) 29.86 (1011) SE 14
5 AM (9) Sep 22 81.0 (27.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.84 (1010) SE 15
4 AM (8) Sep 22 80.1 (26.7) 75.9 (24.4) 29.84 (1010) SE 15 mist
3 AM (7) Sep 22 78 (26) 78 (26) 29.85 (1010) SE 17 rain showers; mist
2 AM (6) Sep 22 86.2 (30.1) 78.1 (25.6) 29.84 (1010) SE 17
1 AM (5) Sep 22 86.4 (30.2) 77.0 (25.0) 29.84 (1010) SE 18
Midnight (4) Sep 22 86.4 (30.2) 77.5 (25.3) 29.87 (1011) SE 18
Oldest 11 PM (3) Sep 21 87 (31) 77 (25) 29.89 (1012) SE 21
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits