Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Charlotte Amalie St. Thomas, Cyril E. King Airport, Virgin Islands

(TIST) 18-20N 064-59W

Conditions at

2014.11.27 0353 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 10 MPH (9 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 78.1 F (25.6 C)
Dew Point 70.0 F (21.1 C)
Relative Humidity 76%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob TIST 270353Z AUTO 09009KT 10SM CLR 26/21 A3000 RMK AO2 SLP161 T02560211 403000244 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
84.9 (29.4) 78.1 (25.6) In the 6 hours preceding Nov 26, 2014 - 06:53 PM EST / 2014.11.26 2353 UTC
86.0 (30.0) 75.9 (24.4) In the 24 hours preceding Nov 26, 2014 - 10:53 PM EST / 2014.11.27 0353 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.07 inches In the 6 hours preceding Nov 26, 2014 - 06:53 PM EST / 2014.11.26 2353 UTC
0.12 inches In the 24 hours preceding Nov 26, 2014 - 06:53 AM EST / 2014.11.26 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 11 PM (4) Nov 26 78.1 (25.6) 70.0 (21.1) 30 (1015) E 10
10 PM (3) No Data
9 PM (2) No Data
8 PM (1) No Data
7 PM (0) Nov 26 79.0 (26.1) 72.0 (22.2) 30 (1015) E 13
6 PM (23) No Data
5 PM (22) No Data
4 PM (21) No Data
3 PM (20) No Data
2 PM (19) No Data
1 PM (18) No Data
Noon (17) No Data
11 AM (16) No Data
10 AM (15) No Data
9 AM (14) No Data
8 AM (13) No Data
7 AM (12) Nov 26 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 30.02 (1016) E 12
6 AM (11) No Data
5 AM (10) No Data
4 AM (9) Nov 26 77.0 (25.0) 73.0 (22.8) 29.96 (1014) E 10
3 AM (8) Nov 26 75.9 (24.4) 73.0 (22.8) 29.95 (1014) E 7
2 AM (7) No Data
1 AM (6) No Data
Oldest Midnight (5) No Data
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits