Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
Christiansted, Henry E. Rohlsen Airport, Virgin Islands

(TISX) 17-42N 064-48W 17M

Conditions at

2016.07.25 0953 UTC
Wind from the NE (040 degrees) at 6 MPH (5 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions mostly clear
Precipitation last hour A trace
Temperature 78.1 F (25.6 C)
Dew Point 75.0 F (23.9 C)
Relative Humidity 90%
Pressure (altimeter) 30 in. Hg (1015 hPa)
ob TISX 250953Z AUTO 04005KT 10SM FEW024 26/24 A3000 RMK AO2 RAB0854E09 SLP157 P0000 T02560239 TSNO

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.0 (27.8) 80.1 (26.7) In the 6 hours preceding Jul 25, 2016 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2016.07.25 0553 UTC
89.1 (31.7) 78.1 (25.6) In the 24 hours preceding Jul 24, 2016 - 11:53 PM EDT / 2016.07.25 0353 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.07 inches In the 3 hours preceding Jul 25, 2016 - 04:53 AM EDT / 2016.07.25 0853 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Jul 25, 2016 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2016.07.25 0553 UTC
0.52 inches In the 24 hours preceding Jul 24, 2016 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2016.07.24 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 6 AM (10) Jul 25 78.1 (25.6) 75.0 (23.9) 30 (1015) NE 6
5 AM (9) Jul 25 75.9 (24.4) 73.9 (23.3) 29.99 (1015) NNE 7
4 AM (8) Jul 25 77.0 (25.0) 73.0 (22.8) 30 (1015) ENE 7
3 AM (7) Jul 25 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 29.99 (1015) E 8
2 AM (6) Jul 25 81.0 (27.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.99 (1015) ENE 9
1 AM (5) Jul 25 81.0 (27.2) 75.0 (23.9) 30.01 (1016) E 9
Midnight (4) Jul 25 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 30.03 (1016) ENE 8
11 PM (3) Jul 24 82.0 (27.8) 75.0 (23.9) 30.03 (1016) E 8
10 PM (2) No Data
9 PM (1) Jul 24 82.0 (27.8) 73.0 (22.8) 30.02 (1016) ENE 12
8 PM (0) No Data
7 PM (23) Jul 24 82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.99 (1015) ENE 14
6 PM (22) Jul 24 82.9 (28.3) 73.9 (23.3) 29.99 (1015) ENE 15
5 PM (21) Jul 24 86.0 (30.0) 73.9 (23.3) 29.98 (1015) E 18
4 PM (20) Jul 24 88.0 (31.1) 73.9 (23.3) 29.98 (1015) ESE 16
3 PM (19) Jul 24 89.1 (31.7) 75.0 (23.9) 29.99 (1015) ESE 15
2 PM (18) Jul 24 88.0 (31.1) 75.0 (23.9) 30.02 (1016) ESE 17
1 PM (17) Jul 24 88.0 (31.1) 75.9 (24.4) 30.02 (1016) E 17
Noon (16) Jul 24 88.0 (31.1) 75.0 (23.9) 30.03 (1016) ESE 18
11 AM (15) Jul 24 87.1 (30.6) 75.0 (23.9) 30.03 (1016) E 17
10 AM (14) Jul 24 87.1 (30.6) 73.9 (23.3) 30.03 (1016) ESE 17
9 AM (13) Jul 24 84.9 (29.4) 75.0 (23.9) 30.02 (1016) E 16
8 AM (12) Jul 24 82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) 30.01 (1016) ENE 12
Oldest 7 AM (11) Jul 24 80.1 (26.7) 75.0 (23.9) 30.01 (1016) ENE 8
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits