Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
ROOSEVELT ROADS PUERTO RICO, PR, United States

(TJNR) 18-15N 65-38W 10M

Conditions at

2014.10.22 0553 UTC
Wind from the E (090 degrees) at 5 MPH (4 KT)
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions clear
Temperature 80.1 F (26.7 C)
Dew Point 72.0 F (22.2 C)
Relative Humidity 76%
Pressure (altimeter) 29.97 in. Hg (1014 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.02 inches (0.8 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob TJNR 220553Z AUTO 09004KT 10SM CLR 27/22 A2997 RMK AO2 SLP150 60000 T02670222 10278 20261 58008

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
82.0 (27.8) 79.0 (26.1) In the 6 hours preceding Oct 22, 2014 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2014.10.22 0553 UTC
90.0 (32.2) 75.9 (24.4) In the 24 hours preceding Oct 21, 2014 - 11:53 PM EDT / 2014.10.22 0353 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
A trace In the 3 hours preceding Oct 21, 2014 - 10:53 PM EDT / 2014.10.22 0253 UTC
A trace In the 6 hours preceding Oct 22, 2014 - 01:53 AM EDT / 2014.10.22 0553 UTC
0.05 inches In the 24 hours preceding Oct 21, 2014 - 07:53 AM EDT / 2014.10.21 1153 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 2 AM (6) Oct 22 80.1 (26.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.97 (1014) E 5
1 AM (5) Oct 22 80.1 (26.7) 71.1 (21.7) 29.99 (1015) E 5
Midnight (4) Oct 22 81.0 (27.2) 72.0 (22.2) 29.99 (1015) ENE 6
11 PM (3) Oct 21 81.0 (27.2) 73.0 (22.8) 30 (1015) ENE 6
10 PM (2) Oct 21 81.0 (27.2) 75.0 (23.9) 29.99 (1015) E 3
9 PM (1) Oct 21 80.1 (26.7) 75.0 (23.9) 29.98 (1015) E 3
8 PM (0) Oct 21 82.0 (27.8) 75.0 (23.9) 29.96 (1014) E 12
7 PM (23) Oct 21 82.0 (27.8) 73.9 (23.3) 29.94 (1013) E 5
6 PM (22) Oct 21 82.9 (28.3) 73.0 (22.8) 29.93 (1013) E 3
5 PM (21) Oct 21 84.0 (28.9) 75.0 (23.9) 29.92 (1013) ENE 7
4 PM (20) Oct 21 87.1 (30.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.92 (1013) ENE 8
3 PM (19) Oct 21 87.1 (30.6) 73.9 (23.3) 29.93 (1013) NE 8
2 PM (18) Oct 21 89.1 (31.7) 72.0 (22.2) 29.93 (1013) E 9
1 PM (17) Oct 21 88.0 (31.1) 72.0 (22.2) 29.95 (1014) E 9
Noon (16) Oct 21 88.0 (31.1) 73.0 (22.8) 29.99 (1015) E 8
11 AM (15) Oct 21 86.0 (30.0) 75.0 (23.9) 30.01 (1016) ENE 7
10 AM (14) Oct 21 87.1 (30.6) 75.0 (23.9) 30.01 (1016) ENE 8
9 AM (13) Oct 21 84.0 (28.9) 75.0 (23.9) 30.01 (1016) E 7
8 AM (12) Oct 21 82.9 (28.3) 75.0 (23.9) 29.99 (1015) ENE 6
7 AM (11) Oct 21 82.0 (27.8) 75.0 (23.9) 29.98 (1015) ENE 6 light rain
6 AM (10) Oct 21 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 29.96 (1014) ENE 6
5 AM (9) Oct 21 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 29.93 (1013) E 5
4 AM (8) Oct 21 80.1 (26.7) 73.0 (22.8) 29.93 (1013) E 6
Oldest 3 AM (7) Oct 21 81.0 (27.2) 73.9 (23.3) 29.93 (1013) E 7
Time
EDT (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits