Skip Navigation Linkwww.weather.gov 
NOAA logo - Select to go to the NOAA homepage National Weather Service
 Headquarters Office   NWS logo
NWS Office of the Chief Information Officer/Telecommunication Operations Center
 
   

Current Weather Conditions:
San Juan, Luis Munoz Marin International Airport, PR, United States

(TJSJ) 18-27N 066-00W

Conditions at

2014.12.22 0856 UTC
Wind Calm
Visibility 10 mile(s)
Sky conditions partly cloudy
Temperature 73.9 F (23.3 C)
Dew Point 69.1 F (20.6 C)
Relative Humidity 84%
Pressure (altimeter) 30.02 in. Hg (1016 hPa)
Pressure tendency 0.03 inches (1.0 hPa) lower than three hours ago
ob TJSJ 220856Z 00000KT 10SM FEW034 SCT043 23/21 A3002 RMK AO2 SLP163 60003 T02330206 55010

Maximum and Minimum Temperatures

Maximum
Temperature
F (C)
Minimum
Temperature
F (C)
78.1 (25.6) 75.0 (23.9) In the 6 hours preceding Dec 22, 2014 - 12:56 AM EST / 2014.12.22 0556 UTC
84.0 (28.9) 73.9 (23.3) In the 24 hours preceding Dec 21, 2014 - 10:56 PM EST / 2014.12.22 0356 UTC

Precipitation Accumulation

Precipitation
Amount
0.03 inches In the 3 hours preceding Dec 22, 2014 - 03:56 AM EST / 2014.12.22 0856 UTC
0.02 inches In the 6 hours preceding Dec 21, 2014 - 06:56 PM EST / 2014.12.21 2356 UTC

24 Hour Summary

Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F (C)
Dew Point
F (C)
Pressure
Inches (hPa)
Wind
MPH
Weather
Latest 4 AM (9) Dec 22 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.02 (1016) Calm
3 AM (8) Dec 22 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.02 (1016) Calm
2 AM (7) Dec 22 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.03 (1016) Calm
1 AM (6) Dec 22 75.0 (23.9) 68.0 (20.0) 30.05 (1017) Calm
Midnight (5) Dec 22 75.9 (24.4) 68.0 (20.0) 30.06 (1017) Calm
11 PM (4) Dec 21 75.9 (24.4) 68.0 (20.0) 30.07 (1018) Calm
10 PM (3) Dec 21 77.0 (25.0) 68.0 (20.0) 30.08 (1018) Calm
9 PM (2) Dec 21 77.0 (25.0) 66.9 (19.4) 30.09 (1018) Calm
8 PM (1) Dec 21 78.1 (25.6) 66.0 (18.9) 30.08 (1018) E 5
7 PM (0) Dec 21 78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.06 (1017) E 8
6 PM (23) Dec 21 78.1 (25.6) 66.9 (19.4) 30.04 (1017) ENE 9
5 PM (22) Dec 21 79.0 (26.1) 66.9 (19.4) 30.03 (1016) ENE 9
4 PM (21) Dec 21 81.0 (27.2) 66.9 (19.4) 30.02 (1016) ENE 12
3 PM (20) Dec 21 81.0 (27.2) 66.9 (19.4) 30.02 (1016) E 15
2 PM (19) Dec 21 82.9 (28.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.03 (1016) ENE 16
1 PM (18) Dec 21 82.9 (28.3) 68.0 (20.0) 30.04 (1017) ENE 17
Noon (17) Dec 21 84.0 (28.9) 68.0 (20.0) 30.06 (1017) NE 16
11 AM (16) Dec 21 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.09 (1018) E 17
10 AM (15) Dec 21 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.1 (1019) ENE 13
9 AM (14) Dec 21 82.9 (28.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.11 (1019) E 17
8 AM (13) Dec 21 80.1 (26.7) 70.0 (21.1) 30.09 (1018) E 7
7 AM (12) Dec 21 75.9 (24.4) 70.0 (21.1) 30.06 (1017) SE 5
6 AM (11) Dec 21 73.9 (23.3) 69.1 (20.6) 30.04 (1017) SE 3
Oldest 5 AM (10) Dec 21 75.0 (23.9) 69.1 (20.6) 30.01 (1016) ESE 3
Time
EST (UTC)
Temperature
F(C)
Dew Point
F(C)
Pressure
Inches(hPa)
Wind
(MPH)
Weather

The information presented here is taken from products produced by the U.S. National Weather Service and other national and international agencies




US Dept of Commerce
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration
National Weather Service
1325 East West Highway
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Page Author: NWS Internet Services Team
Disclaimer
Feedback
Privacy Notice
Credits